Perle mala
Perle mala
Perle mala

Amplify Mala

Prix ​​habituel
59,00€
Prix ​​de vente
59,00€
Taxes incluses.

Ce Mala amplifiera vos vibrations, avec une combinaison de pierres semi-précieuses pour ouvrir tous vos chakras et augmenter votre fréquence. Permettez à tout ce que vous voulez de venir à vous. Soyez la fleur attirant tout sans effort vers vous. 6 pierres précieuses différentes + Agate. 

La pierre de lune est la pierre précieuse de la déesse, dans sa plénitude de ses triples archétypes de jeune fille, mère et vieille. Ce mala nous met en alignement avec nos cycles, notre intuition, notre créativité et notre pouvoir. Quand une femme incarne sa vraie nature de déesse, elle brille. Elle devient une force de la nature puissante qui nourrit tous les domaines de sa vie. La pierre de lune permet de développer la sensibilité, la créativité et la douceur. Pierre Yin, elle favorise l’ouverture aux autres et stoppe la crainte d’autrui. En règle générale, cette pierre stoppe les peurs inutiles, notamment vis à vis d’autrui qui peuvent mener à la haine de l’autre.

L'aigue-marine est une pierre apaisante qui calme et ralentit l'esprit, apportant clarté, intuition et conseils. Elle aligne tous les chakras et aide à développer notre capacité à communiquer et à dire la vérité. Cela aide à se débarrasser du bagage émotionnel et des croyances limitées qui ne nous servent plus. Cette pierre précieuse apaise et est idéale pour une méditation profonde et régénérante qui détend le corps et l'esprit.

Porteuse d'une grande énergie de vie la pierre du soleil développe une attitude positive, expressive, rayonnante, joyeuse. Elle est utilisée pour lutter contre la dépression ou l'abandon de soi. C'est une pierre solaire de charisme et de joie, chaleureuse et dansante. Elle connecte l'humain à son instinct en le rapprochant de l'énergie primordiale de la vie.  

L'améthyste est une pierre apaisante qui favorise la communication pacifique, la coexistence et l'harmonie. Il purifie l'esprit et le corps, ce qui le rend idéal pour la clarté, la méditation et pour ceux qui souffrent d'anxiété. Dans le Feng Shui, l'améthyste est connue pour apporter richesse et prospérité et représente le chakra de la couronne.

La kunzite rose est connue comme la pierre précieuse mère. La Mère Divine Gaia aime, nourrit et ouvrira votre chakra du cœur pour vous permettre de recevoir de l'amour. Cette pierre précieuse attire l'amour en apportant de la clarté à votre intention de trouver une âme sœur qui fait ressortir le meilleur de vous-même.

La cornaline représente les chakras inférieurs qui représentent le désir, la création et la sexualité. Pour être incarnés et présents, nous devons nous assurer que nos racines sont solides dans le sol de la vie. 

L'agate est connue pour apporter de la stabilité. C'est une pierre précieuse qui vous aide à trouver votre centre pour marcher dans la facilité et la grâce. Une grande pierre précieuse pour ceux qui ont besoin d'être plus ancrés.


Fabriqué et noué à la main dans le sud de la France, à l'aide de fil ivoire foncé.

Amplify Mala - Lila in the sky
Amplify Mala - Lila in the sky
Amplify Mala - Lila in the sky

Amplify Mala

Regular price
€59,00
Sale price
€59,00
Tax included.

This Mala will amplify your vibes, with a combination of semi-precious gemstones to open all your chakras and raise your frequency. Allow all that you want to come to you. Be the blossom attracting everything effortlessly towards you. 6 different gemstones + Agate. 

Moonstone is the gemstone of the Goddess, in her fullness of her triple archetypes of maiden, mother and crone. This mala puts us in alignment with our cycles, intuition, creativity and power. When a woman embodies her true nature as a Goddess, she shines. She becomes a powerful and unstoppable force of nature that nurtures all areas of her life. She stops people pleasing to become her authentic, self-pleasing self. She expresses her soul by singing, dancing, storytelling, painting and creating a new narrative. Her life becomes a masterpiece, which affects all.

Aquamarine is a soft soothing warm breeze that calms and slows the mind, bringing clarity, intuition and guidance. It aligns all chakras and helps to bring forth our ability to communicate and speak our truth. It helps to get rid of emotional baggage and limited beliefs that no longer serves us. This gemstone quietens the mind and is great for a deep, regenerating meditation that relaxes the mind, body and spirit.

Sunstone is a powerful gemstone, that will awaken you to the memory of being the luminous soul, a fractal, a ray of light. You are a microcosm within the macrocosm, and once you activate that memory within, you are ready to shine like the sun, confident and whole. Sunstone boosts energy, vitality and fills you with the fire of passion that burns within, dissipating fatigue, stress and fear. For when we are lit with the fire of passion, we are invincible. This fire clears and energises all chakras being a perfect gemstone for healing and bringing confidence. It is also known as a gemstone for good luck and intuition.  

Amethyst is a soothing stone that supports peaceful communication, coexistence and harmony. It purifies the mind, the body and spirit making it ideal for clarity, meditation and for those that suffer from anxiety. In Feng Shui, Amethyst is known for bringing wealth and prosperity and it represents the crown chakra.

Pink Kunzite is known as the Mother gemstone. The Divine mother, Gaia is loving, nurturing and will crack your heart chakra open to allow you to receive love. This gemstone also attracts love by bringing clarity into your intention of finding a soul mate that brings out your best, whole self.

Carnelian represents the lower chakras that represent our desires unfolding, creation, sexuality and action. To be embodied and present we need to make sure that our roots are solid in the soil of life, co-creating in a dance of interdependence. 

Agate is known for bringing stability. It's a gemstone that helps you to find your centre to walk and embody ease and grace. A great gemstone for those needing to be more grounded.


Handmade and hand knotted in the South of France, using dark ivory thread.