Edition Limitée Bloom Mala

160.00€
  • Mala 108 pierres précieuses de 6mm
  • Tourmaline rose, améthyste, citrine et kunzite
  • Fabriqué à la main dans le sud de la France
  • Médaillon d'orchidée en argent sterling 925 de la marque française Distinctly Caitlin Design's
  • Emballage spécial Fleur de Vie purificateur de cristaux

 

Affirmation: je vis ma vie en pleine éclosion

 

Pour célébrer l'équinoxe de printemps et Ostara, cette édition limitée Bloom Mala est une collaboration magique de la marque Distinctly Caitlin Designs & Lila in the Sky. Le printemps en médecine traditionnelle chinoise est le cycle pour commencer de nouvelles intentions, démarrer de nouveaux projets et éclore!

Le Bloom Mala est imprégné de l'énergie du printemps, de la fertilité, de la beauté et de l'abondance. Il s'agit d'un mala en édition limitée de deux marques françaises indépendantes et artisanales avec des styles distinctement différents mais des approches similaires pour utiliser le pouvoir des affirmations, de l'intention, des symboles et de la nature pour la guérison et la beauté.

La tourmaline renforce la résilience face à la négativité perçue dans le monde et protège contre les facteurs de stress environnementaux, tels que les polluants, la toxicité et les comportement nocifs. Il est également utilisé pour la vitalité, l'éclat et l'équilibre des chakras.

La kunzite rose est connue comme la pierre précieuse mère. Elle aime, nourrit et ouvrira votre chakra du cœur pour vous permettre de recevoir de l'amour. Enveloppez-vous dans une couverture d'amour inconditionnel.

L'améthyste apporte l'harmonie, équilibre les émotions et libère l'esprit.

La citrine est lié au plexus solaire. C'est une pierre précieuse édifiante utilisée dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, la guérison par les cristaux, pour la joie, l'énergie, la confiance en soi, la richesse.

Caitlin Harper, la fondatrice de Distinctly Caitlin Design, est une créatrice de bijoux d'Afrique du Sud, vivant dans le sud de la France. Sa spécialité est la fabrication artisanale de pendentif en Argent représentant des fleurs magnifiques. Ici l'orchidée symbolise l'amour et l'estime de soi, la sensualité et l'enchantement.

Nous vous conseillons de faire un rituel lorsque vous recevez votre mala afin d’activer ses pouvoirs guérisseurs. Allumez une bougie, brûlez de l’encens ou de la sauge et mettez de la musique aux battements binauraux. Laissez l’énergie de cette amulette magique vous soigner. Ayez confiance en sa puissante sagesse.

Limited Edition Bloom Mala

160.00€

We have run out of stock for this item.

  • 108 gemstone Mala with closure
  • Pink Tourmaline, Amethyst, Citrine and  Kunzite.
  • Handmade with Love in the South of France 
  • Designed by a Traditional Chinese Medicine, crystal healer.
  • 925 sterling silver orchid token by French Brand, Distinctly Caitlin Design's
  • Comes in special flower of life, crystal cleansing, packaging.

Affirmation: I live my life in full bloom.

To celebrate Spring Equinox and Ostara, this limited edition Bloom Mala is a magical collaboration by Distinctly Caitlin Designs & Lila in the Sky. Spring in Traditional Chinese Medicine is the cycle to begin new intentions, start new projects and BLOOM!

The Bloom Mala is infused with the energy of spring, fertility, beauty, energy, abundance. It is a limited edition mala by two independent, handmade French Brands with distinctly different styles but similar approaches to using the power of affirmations, intention, symbols and nature for healing and beauty.

Tourmaline builds resilience towards the perceived negativity in the world and protects against environmental stressors, such as pollutants, toxicity and toxic behaviour. It is also used for vitality, radiance and balancing the chakras and to change the auric field.  

Pink Kunzite is known as the Mother gemstone. She is loving, nurturing and will crack your heart chakra open to allow you to receive love. Wrap yourself in a blanket of unconditional love.

Amethyst brings harmony, balances emotions and clears the mind.

Citrine is an uplifting gemstone used in Traditional Chinese Medicine, crystal healing, for Joy, energy, self-confidence, wealth and to support the solar plexus (I do), the energy centre responsible for your sense of purpose and action in the world. When you listen to your inner-calling, the universe rewards you with unlimited abundance.

Caitlin Harper the founder of Distinctly Caitlin Design is a designer from South Africa, living in the South France, who specialises in sterling silver, art noveau flower designs. She is also an expert on the language of flowers, as flowers are also spiritual allies, filled with intentions and are used in healing, as we can see in Bach Flowers, aromatherapy and used in Agua Florida shamanic medicine for clearing space.

The orchid symbolises self-love, self-worth, sensuality and enchantment.

When you receive your Mala, create a ritual to receive her healing energy. Light a candle, smudge the room, put some binaural beats in the background. Surrender to the healing of this magical amulet and trust that she will work on your energy, because she is a skilled and wise healer.