Bracelet Moostone
Bracelet Moostone
Bracelet Moostone

Bracelet Mala de la déesse de la lune

Prix ​​habituel
39,00€
Prix ​​de vente
39,00€
Taxes incluses.

Ce bracelet Mala vous rappellera la déesse que vous êtes. Expérimentez la confiance d'incarner et de donner naissance à la Déesse de la Terre que vous étiez censé être, pleine et puissante pour nourrir et maintenir la vie avec votre superpuissance: l'Amour inconditionnel. L'énergie féminine divine est perçue comme une menace, car l'amour inconditionnel envers soi et tout est révolutionnaire. Imaginez un monde rempli de dirigeantes fortes, confiantes, maternelles? Cela entraînerait certainement une révolution dans la manière dont nous vivons actuellement. Cela entraînerait un changement massif de notre paradigme collectif.

 

A la fois vertueuse et sans malice, cette pierre agit naturellement pour le bien. La pierre de lune correspond également au bonheur avec son ou sa conjointe. Elle agit directement sur les corps mental et astral en harmonisant les émotions, facilitant ainsi la réconciliation. Cette pierre permet de développer la sensibilité, la créativité et la douceur. Pierre Yin, la pierre de lune est une pierre qui favorise l’ouverture aux autres et stoppe la crainte d’autrui. De règle générale, cette pierre stoppe les peurs inutiles, notamment vis à vis d’autrui qui peuvent mener à la haine de l’autre.

 

Ce Bracelet Mala vous permettra de reconnaître votre pleine présence dans son intégralité. Comme la lune, la pierre de lune vous guide dans l'acceptation de soi de tous nos cycles nécessaires qui nous conduisent à notre achèvement.

 

Ce lotus en or 18 carats symbolise l'illumination et l'éveil spirituel de la fleur de lotus qui pousse de la boue, vers la lumière.

 

  • Fabriqué à la main dans le sud de la France
  • Détails et pendentif en vermeil or.
  • Perles de pierre de lune blanches de 8 mm
  • Fil élastique

Moon Goddess Mala Bracelet - Lila in the sky
Moon Goddess Mala Bracelet

Moon Goddess Mala Bracelet

Regular price
€39,00
Sale price
€39,00
Tax included.

This Mala Bracelet will remind you of the Goddess that you are. Experience the confidence of embodying and birthing the Earth Goddess that you were meant to be, full and powerful to nurture and sustain life with your superpower: Unconditional love. The divine feminine energy is perceived as a threat, because unconditional love towards the self and all, is revolutionary. Imagine a world filled with strong, confident, maternal, female leaders? That would certainly bring-on a revolution in the ways we are currently living. That would cause a massive shift in our collective paradigm.

 

Moonstone is the gemstone of the Goddess, in her fullness of her triple archetypes of maiden, mother and crone. This mala puts us in alignment with our cycles, intuition, creativity and power. Most of us women have repressed our divine feminine energy to adjust to our patriarchal over-analytical culture that sub estimates intuition, self-care and nature. When a woman embodies her true nature as a Goddess, she shines. She becomes a powerful and unstoppable force of nature that nurtures all areas of her life. She stops people pleasing to become her authentic, self-pleasing self. She expresses her soul by singing, dancing, storytelling, painting and creating a new narrative. Her life becomes a masterpiece, which affects all.

 

This Mala Bracelet will allow you to acknowledge your full presence in its entirety. Like the moon, moonstone guides you into self-acceptance of all our necessary cycles that takes us to our completion.

 

This 18K gold lotus symbolises enlightenment and spiritual awakening of the lotus flower that grows from the mud, up towards the light.

 

  • Handmade in the South of France
  • Gold Vermeil Details and Pendant.
  • 8mm white moonstone beads
  • Strong elastic.